Competition Committee

The Competition Committee has been elected by the League Board to oversee:

  • Divisional Placements
  • Placement Requests & Changes
  • League Rules
  • Playoffs

The members of the Competition Committee are:

  • Scott Farmer 
  • Scott Littlefield
  • Mike Hill
  • Geoff Carlton

If you are interested in becoming a member of this committee contact John Boisvert - League President