Competition Committee

The Competition Committee has been elected by the League Board to oversee:

  • Divisional Placements
  • Placement Requests & Changes
  • League Rules
  • Playoffs

The members of the Competition Committee are:

If you are interested in becoming a member of this committee contact Matt Caffelle, League President.

Disciplinary Committee

The Disciplinary Committee has been appointed by the League Board to review:

  • Player Ejections
  • Coach Dismisals
  • Coach's Behavior Complaints
  • Team Behavior Complaints

Members of this committee are:

  • Mark Weaver
  • Nicole Enright
  • Mark Chagnon