Board Members


LEAGUE PRESIDENT

John Boisvert
Exeter Youth Soccer Association
jboisvert@nnesoccerleague.org
603.689.6942

VICE PRESIDENT

Mark Weaver 
Portsmouth City Soccer Club
mweaver@nnesoccerleague.org

TREASURER

Nicole Enright
Hampton Attack Soccer Club
nenright@nnesoccerleague.org

SECRETARY

Scott Littlefield
Rochester Youth Soccer Association
slittlefield@nnesoccerleague.org

AT LARGE MEMBERS (5)

Scott Farmer
Dover Soccer Association
sfarmer@nnesoccerleague.org

Matt Cafffelle
ROSO Soccer Club
mcaffelle@nnesoccerleague.org

Mark Chagnon

Hooksett Soccer Club
chagnonx4@aol.com

Geoff Carlton
Maximum Velocity FC
geoff@mv-fc.com

Open Position